RTI will be attending the following exhibitions and shows:

 

2019

Perth Model Railway Exhibition, Dewars Centre, Glover Street, Perth

Sat 29th June 10:00 - 5:30

Sun 30th June 10:00 - 5.00

 

Ayrshire Vintage Tractor and Machinery Group Annual Rally - Whiteford Agri-Centre, Ayr, KA6 5JW

Sun 22nd July

 

Falkirk swapmeet, Graham High School Callendar Road, Falkirk, FK1 1SY

Sun 1st September 1:00pm - 4:00pm

 

Wigan Model Railway Show, Robin Park Leisure Centre, Loire Drive, Wigan, WN5 0UL

Sat 5th October 10:00 - 5:30

Sun 6th October 10:00 - 4:30

 

Glasgow Vintage Vehicle Trust Open Weekend, Bridgeton Bus Garage, Broad Street, Bridgeton, Glasgow

Sat 12th October 10:00 - 5:00

Sun 13th October 10:00 - 5:00

 

ScotModel - Graham High School Callendar Road, Falkirk, FK1 1SY

Sun 3rd November 11:00 - 4:00

 

Warley National Model Railway Exhibition, NEC, Birmingham

Sat 23rd Nov 9:45 - 6:00

Sun 24th Nov 9:45 - 5:00

 

2020

Model Rail Scotland, SECC, Glasgow

Fri 22nd February

Sat 23rd February

Sun 24th February